SiComponents Home Page SiComponents Forums
Here you will be able to get help and share your experience
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

question of use Traslantion editor
Goto page Previous  1, 2
 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SiComponents Forums Forum Index -> TsiLang Components Suite
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
isiticov
Site Admin


Joined: 21 Nov 2002
Posts: 2103

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2007 7:22 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Then it should work when you use Auto-Translate too. Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
bokaw



Joined: 23 Mar 2007
Posts: 15

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2007 8:17 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

it work if use Clipboard to copy translations from Dictionary and paste it into Translation Editor. but use Auto-Translate ,the distorted code occured again.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
isiticov
Site Admin


Joined: 21 Nov 2002
Posts: 2103

PostPosted: Mon Apr 02, 2007 3:35 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Will be the same behavior if you export translations to SIB file and try to use SIL Editor for Auto-Translate?
If under SIL Editor you have the same behavior then please send us your SIB and DIC files to test.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SiComponents Forums Forum Index -> TsiLang Components Suite All times are GMT
Goto page Previous  1, 2
Page 2 of 2

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by p h p B B  © 2001, 2005 p h p B B  Group