SiComponents Home Page SiComponents Forums
Here you will be able to get help and share your experience
 
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Version Number

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SiComponents Forums Forum Index -> TsiLang Components Suite
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
Malcolm



Joined: 21 Jan 2003
Posts: 84
Location: Scotland

PostPosted: Wed Feb 05, 2003 5:01 pm    Post subject: Version Number Reply with quote

Hi, I just downloaded v 5.2.2

Before runing the setup I uninstalled v 5.2.1, removed it from the installed packages, then deleted everything with TsiLang in it.

I then ran the setup (which said it was v 5.2.2), compiled and installed it.

But the Expert and all the components still show v 5.2.1

Where did I go wrong ... or did I?
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gaivans



Joined: 29 Nov 2002
Posts: 71

PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2003 8:26 am    Post subject: Re: Version Number Reply with quote

Hello,

Malcolm wrote:
Hi, I just downloaded v 5.2.2

Before runing the setup I uninstalled v 5.2.1, removed it from the installed packages, then deleted everything with TsiLang in it.

I then ran the setup (which said it was v 5.2.2), compiled and installed it.

But the Expert and all the components still show v 5.2.1

Where did I go wrong ... or did I?


Sorry, we did. Just replace VERSIONSTR to 'v5.2.2' in the siComp.pas.
We have already uploaded the corrected sources on our site.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address MSN Messenger
Malcolm



Joined: 21 Jan 2003
Posts: 84
Location: Scotland

PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2003 8:57 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ah, thanks, I wondered. Smile

While I am here, can you remind me how to select multiple rows in the editor(s)? I can't seem to do it any more. Sad
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
gaivans



Joined: 29 Nov 2002
Posts: 71

PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2003 10:28 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hello,

It is possible to select multiple cells in the Translation Editor using Shift+Arrow (Left, Right, Top, Bottom). And there are also common shortcuts: Ctrl+Ins - Copy, Shift+Del - Cut, and Shift+Ins - Paste.
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message AIM Address MSN Messenger
Malcolm



Joined: 21 Jan 2003
Posts: 84
Location: Scotland

PostPosted: Thu Feb 06, 2003 10:37 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Ah, so it is! Embarassed
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    SiComponents Forums Forum Index -> TsiLang Components Suite All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Powered by p h p B B  © 2001, 2005 p h p B B  Group